Tel:025-68136891, 17366374446  

Sign in  |  Register
中文  English
Location:Home » Social Services » Encounter Group
Social Services
Encounter Group
It is important for all of us to pay attention on all kinds of unimpressive symptoms since pancreatic tumors are difficult to be discovered in early stages. Please visit hospital in case of any early symptom described such as anorexia, dyspepsia, loss of
发布时间:2016-07-05   浏览次数:234

Patients were eager to gather together again no matter the weather. The third “Let’s overcome pancreatic diseases together” Pancreatic Disease Concern Group Meeting was held in the First Affiliated Hospital of Nanjing Medical University on July 2nd.


Jiang Kuirong, the vice director of the Center delivered his speech to open the meeting. He extended his appreciation to all the patients who braved the rain to attend the meeting, and wished that everyone could learn more knowledge and communicate with doctors and patients in this meeting.




Director Li Qiang first delivered a lecture named “The Treatment of Dyspepsia after Pancreatic Surgery” in which he explained the causes of postoperative dyspepsia through elaborating the anatomical structure, the physiology and exocrine secretion of the pancreas, and he also provided the solution of pancreatic enzymes treatment. Afterwards, Doctor Cai Baobao delivered a speech named “Pancreatic Tumors, Our Common Enemies” through which he explained some basic common knowledge of pancreatic tumors. He said that smoking, drinking, and overeating may easily lead to pancreatic tumors. Being difficult to be discovered, only 10% - 25% clinically diagnosed pancreatic tumor patients may receive surgical treatment and the recovery rate has been low. Hence early diagnosis is extremely important.


During the speech delivered by patient representative, an old patient came to the stage and read a ragged verse he composed in order to extend his appreciation to all medical staff of the Center. Besides, the hostess of Xiao Fang Healthcare Network of Nanjing Economy Radio Station, Xiao Fang, was invited to the meeting, who then shared her feelings with us in the second half part of the meeting. She believed that this is indeed an excellent platform of communications where a bridge between doctors and patients can be better constructed to enhance communications and fight against diseases together.




Experts were arranged in this meeting and patients came to their doctors to ask questions.


In the “Charade” game, patients and nurses worked closely and got all the answers.

We sincerely hope that with the meeting of the Pancreatic Patient Concern Group, more health information can be spread to guide more pancreatic disease patients to focus on their conditions and enjoy convenient medical services, as well as more effective interactions and communications between medical staff and pancreatic disease patients. Let’s overcome pancreatic diseases together!

电话:025-68136891, 17366374446  

登录  |  注册
中文  English
当前位置:首页 » 社会服务 » 胰腺病友会
社会服务
胰腺病友会
雨中再聚首
发布时间:2016-07-05   浏览次数:1015

尽管暴雨倾城,也没有浇灭病友们的热情,7月2日,第三届“胰路有你,终身相伴”胰腺病友会在南京医科大学第一附属医院如期举行。

开幕式由中心副主任蒋奎荣主任致辞,他对冒着大雨远道而来的病友们表达了感谢,也希望大家在今天可以收获更多知识,增进医患之间交流。



李强主任首先给大家带来了题为“胰腺术后消化不良的处理”的讲座。通过讲解胰腺解剖结构、胰腺生理、胰腺外分泌功能等等,给大家介绍了胰腺术后消化不良的原因,以及通过服用胰酶来治疗的方案。蔡宝宝医生随即以“胰腺肿瘤,我们共同的敌人”为题,给大家讲解了胰腺肿瘤的一些基本常识。他表示吸烟、饮酒、暴饮暴食都是容易诱发胰腺肿瘤的因素。由于不容易被及时发现,临床上确诊为胰腺肿瘤的病人,只有10%一25%能考虑手术,且治愈率很低,所以早期诊断非常重要。
在随后的病友代表发言环节,一位大爷上台即兴作诗,以打油诗的形式表达了对中心医护人员们的感谢。本次会议我们还邀请到了南京经济广播台的《小芳健康网》栏目的主持人小芳老师,她在聆听完上班段的病友会后,上台发表了自己的感言,她觉得这是一个很好的交流平台,有利于在医患之间更好的搭建桥梁,增进联系,共同对抗疾病。



本次病友会安排了专家坐诊时间,病人们纷纷涌向自己熟悉的医生,咨询问题。

在随后的游戏“你比我猜”环节,病人和护士们配合的十分默契,很快猜出了所有答案。

我们希望可以通过胰腺病友会活动的开展,传播更多创新科学的专科健康资讯,引导更多胰腺患者关注并享受便捷的专科医疗服务,达到与胰腺患者有效互动与交流。胰路有你,终身相伴!